International Journal of Basic and Applied Chemical Sciences (JCS)

Editorial Board


A. Heidari, Ph.D., D.Sc.

Faculty of Chemistry California South University (CSU) Irvine, California, USA

A.T. Raghavender, Ph.D.

Dept. of Physics and Astronomy,  Seoul National University, Seoul, South Korea

Abdullah Mohamed Asiri, Ph.D.

Chemistry Department, Faculty of Science, King Abdulaziz University, Saudi Arabia

Ahmad Ashfaq, Ph.D.

Department of Civil Engineering, Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh, India

Amiya Kumar Panda, Ph.D.

Department Of Chemistry, University of North Bengal, Darjeeling, W.B., India

School of Biotechnology, School of Chemistry, Madurai Kamaraj University, Madurai, India

Arup Dasgupta, Ph.D.

Indira Gandhi Centre for Atomic Research (IGCAR), Kalpakkam, Tamil nadu, India

Arvind Prasad Dwivedi, Ph.D.

Department of Chemistry, Government Sanjay Gandhi Smrati, College, Sidhi (M.P.), India

Department of Chemistry, GuruGhasidas Vishwavidyalaya Bilaspur (CG), India

B. Viswanathan, Ph.D.

National Centre for Catalysis Research, Indian Institute of Technology Madras, Chennai, India

Bineesh Vijayan K, Ph.D.

Department of Petrochemicals, R&D Centre, Indian Oil Corporation Ltd, Faridabad, Haryana

Birinchi K. Das Ph.D.

Department of Chemistry, Gauhati University, Guwahati 781014

Dharmendra Pal, Ph.D.

Department of Physics, BBD National Institute of Technology & Management, Lucknow, India

Dinesh Varshney, Ph.D.

School of Physics, Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya, Indore, India

E. Kolvari, Ph.D.

Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Science, Semnan University, Semnan, Iran

Erdem Karakulak, Ph.D.

Metallurgical and Materials Engineering Department, Kocaeli University, Turkey

Feng-Jun Zhang, Ph.D.

School of Material Science and Chemical Engineering, Anhui University of Architecture, P. R. China

G. Nagendrappa, Ph.D.

Department of Chemistry, Central College, Bangalore, India

Gaddamanugu Gopikrishna, Ph.D.

Sankar Foundation Research Institute, Naiduthota, Vepagunta, Vishakapatnam, India

George Varughese, Ph.D.

Department of Physics, Catholicate College, Pathanamthitta, India

Harikishore Kumar Reddy, Ph.D.

Dept. of Health & Environment College of Engineering Kwandong,  University Gangneung, S. Korea

Henry A. Colorado L, Ph.D.

Materials Science and Engineering, University of California, Los Angeles, USA

Hong Zeng, Ph.D.

China Iron & Steel Research Institute Group, China

I. Ganesh, Ph.D.

International Advanced Research Centre for Powder Metallurgy and New Materials, Hyderabad, India

I. Mobasherpour, Ph.D.

Department of Ceramic Materials & Energy Research Center (MERC) Karaj, Iran

Khaldun Al Azzam, Ph.D.

Department of Analytical Chemistry, Batterjee Medical College. P.O. Box 23819, Saudi Arabia

Ijaz Ahmad Bhatti, Ph.D.

Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry, University of Agriculture, Faisalabad, Pakistan

M.K. Jayaraj, Ph.D.

Department of Physics, University of Science and Technology, Cochin, Kerala, India

Mu. Naushad, Ph.D.

Chemistry Department, King Saud University, Riyadh, KSA

Rekha Israni, Ph.D.

Department of Chemistry, Bhagwant University, Ajmer, India

S. Rai, Ph.D.

Department of Physics, Dibrugarh University, Dibrugarh, Assam 

Saket Asthana, Ph.D.

Department of Physics, Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Hyderabad, India

Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering Department, University of California Los Angeles, CA, USA

Sanjay K. Bharti, Ph.D.

Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya (A Central University), Bilaspur

Sivaraja Muthusamy, Ph.D.

N.S.N. College of Engineering and Technology, Karur

Soumen Pal, Ph.D.

Manufacturing Division, School of Mechanical & Building Sciences, VIT University, Vellore, India

Susheel Kalia, Ph.D.

Dept. of Chemistry, Shoolini University of Biotechnology & Management Sciences, Solan, India

Swapna Nair, Ph.D.

Department of Physics, Cochin University of Science and Technology, Cochin, India

Tarig Osman Khider, Ph.D.

College of Applied and Industrial Sciences, University of bahri-Khartoum- Sudan

Vinotha Pragasam, Ph.D.

School of Physics, Madurai Kamaraj University, Madurai, India

Won-Chun Oh, Ph.D.

Department of Advanced Materials Science & Engineering, Hanseo University, Chungnam, Korea





R.S. Negi, Ph.D.

Director and Principal Scientist

Centre for Info Bio Technology, Jaipur, Rajasthan, India


Mobile: +91-9636711774

JCS is a Non-Profit International Journal where positions of editorial board and associated members are temporary and purely voluntary, without any remuneration. Editorial board members must agree to all our Terms and Conditions, relevant to them. 

Total Visits

"We Ensure Speedy Processing, Publication and Promotion of Quality Work"


Provided by SEO company.