CIBTech Journal of Surgery (CJS)

Editorial Board

Abdul Muthalib Hussain, M.D.,

Dept.of PCCM, King Fahad Medical City, Riyadh, KSA, E-mail:

Abhishek Singh Nayyar, MDS

Government Dental College and Research Institute, Bangalore-560 002, Karnataka, India, E-mail:

Ambrish Kumar, M.B.B.S.

Cardiothoracic & Vascular Surgery Department, CSM Medical University, Lucknow, India; E-mail:

B. Narasinga Rao, M.S.

Department of Anatomy, Maharajah’s Institute of Medical Sciences, Nellimarla, Vizianagaram, A.P. India ; E-mail:

Deepak Sethi, M.S.

Department of Surgery, RNT Medical College, Udaipur (Rajasthan); E-mail:

Himabindu M.B.B.S.

Dept. of Anatomy, MIMS,Vizianagaram, A.P. India; E-mail:

J. Mohindroo, Ph.D.

Department of Surgery and Radiology, COVS, GADVASU, Ludhiana, Punjab, India; E-mail:

Karthikeyan Ramalingam M.D.S.

Department of Oral Pathology & Microbiology, Faculty of dentistry, Sebha University, Sebha, Libya; E-mail:

Leyla Bahar, Ph.D.

Mersin University Vocational School of Health Services, E-mail:

Mohit Kumar Patralekh, MS

MNAMS, MIMSA, India, E-mail:

Nazim Nasir, M.D.

Department of Anatomy, JN Medical College ,AMU, Aligarh , E mail:

Nithin Sunku MBBS, DNB. Ortho

Global Hospital and Trauma Centre, Abu Road, Rajasthan, India; E-mail:

Sachin B. Ingle, M.D.
Department of Pathology,
MIMSR Medical College, Latur, Maharastra, India; E-mail:

Sushil Kumar Singh, M.S.

Cardiothoracic & Vascular Surgery Department, CSM Medical University, Lucknow, India ; E-mail:

V. Sunitha, M.D.

Department of Anatomy, MIMS, Nellimarla, Vizianagaram District, Andhra Pradesh, India; E-mail:

Varun Menon P, M.D.S.

Department of Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery, Kerala University of Health Science (KUHS), Trivandrum Kerala India; E-mail


R.S. Negi, Ph.D.

Director and Principal Scientist

Centre for Info Bio Technology,

17, Narayan Sagar Vistaar, Gopal Pura By Pass

[Old Add: A 163, Dr. Rajendra Prasad Nagar]

Jaipur, Rajasthan, India - 302020


Mobile: +91-9636711774

The positions of editorial board and associated members are temporary and purely voluntary, without any remuneration.

Editorial board members must agree to all our Terms and Conditions, relevant to them.